Who originally sang Baby What You Want Me to Do

Who originally sang Baby What You Want Me to Do

— (blues foundation press release, 2004.)Anywhere you want it, let it roll, yeah, yeah, yeah, hey, you got me where you want me, baby doing what you want me to do.× baby what you want me to do.Baby, what you want me to do, from the album the moonglow years, was released in the year 2013.Faqs for baby what you want me to dowhen was baby what you want me to do released?

Baby, what you want me to do is an english language song and is sung by the righteous brothers.Many folks know the song by other titles such as 'you got me runnin' and peepin' and hidin'.Alternate versions by bob dylan.An adaptation is a musical work, which uses elements (music or lyrics) from another musical work. baby what you want me to do (sometimes called you got me running or you got me runnin' ) is a blues song that was written and recorded by jimmy reed in 1959.

It was a record chart hit for reed and, as with several of his songs, it has appeal across popular music genres, with numerous.Streaming alternate versions by various artists.

23 Related Question Answers Found

Wait....Who Sang That?

10 Average Questions about Some Classic Rock

THE NURSERY RHYMES OF ENGLAND.

The Music of ‘Elvis’: A Complete Guide to Who Sings What on Soundtrack, From Jack White to Jazmine Sullivan to Stevie Nicks

18 Famous Songs You Didn’t Know Were Written By Other Famous People

Adele drums up excitement for her Hyde Park concerts as she belts out a song in rehearsal snaps

Interview with Korea's g.o.d

Prince William sang along to Elton John hit which was first dance with Kate Middleton

The Learning Network

Who is Leo Kalyan, the London Based Singer at Sonam Kapoor’s Baby Shower?

Saving Historic Songs, and a Jewish Culture in Morocco