How can I see my activity history

How can I see my activity history

It displays the usage statistics for various apps according to how long the app has been used in the phone.Click on start (windows logo) and search for cmd.Above your history, click delete delete all time.Turn web & app activity off pause got it.Select the history tab, and choose how you want to view your history by selecting a filter from the menu.

On your computer, go to your search history in my activity.Type cmd in the box and tap ok.On your android phone or tablet, open your device's settings app google manage your google account.Prevent windows 10 from sending activity.When you see this screen, put a check in the box next to history and then press delete.

The following windows features use your activity history.Checking the boxes will enable the feature.At the top, use the search bar and filters to find specific activity.Choose the search history you want to delete.Open chrome and go to the history page.

On the next screen, select restore backup option.On the activity history page, you will see your activity history arranged by data types (apps, voice, search, browse, media and location).If you see a limited list, use the show more button.See a timeline of activities and be able to resume those activities from your device.

32 Related Question Answers Found

My Husband Is About to Find Out Just How Rich I Am

How can I tell my husband I want us to have sex?

Watch: How can I protect my home from snakes? You can’t really

Dear Sharon Gaffka: How do I tell someone I’m not romantically interested without disclosing my sexuality?

How do I know if my flight will be cancelled and what are my rights?

Where can I see my NETGEAR Armor subscription status?

I tried Harvard's top productivity routine. Here's how it impacted my work — and which habits I'm keeping.

Kristin Cavallari says she doesn't weigh herself anymore: 'I can tell how my clothes fit me'

Can you tell me how to get, how to get my COVID vaccine: Elmo does PSA encouraging shots for younger kids

I Have High Standards For Vada Pav—Here's How I Developed My Ultimate Version

Ask SAM: How can I find out the status of my tax return?